The Committee

The Managing Committee

Officers and Committee Members
Chairman Andy Crane
Deputy Chairman Vacant
Treasurer Fiona Cordiner
Secretary Graham Shearn
Membership Secretary Tim Page
Communications Bob Merrill
Ex Officio: Conductor Carleton Etherington
Ordinary Member
Ros Ivison
Ordinary Member Jane Read
Ordinary Member Julia Hasler
Non Committee Roles  
Webmaster Roger Heafield
Subscription Secretary Jenny Hall
Librarian Ginny Ravenscroft
Ticketing Secretary Bob Merrill and Dorothy Andrews


The officers can be contacted via the E-Mail Us Page