The Committee

The Managing Committee


Officers:-   Committee Members:-
Chairman Andy Crane Roger Heafield (Webmaster)
Deputy Chairman Vacant Jennifer Le Marinel
Treasurer Anne Smith Jenny Moody
Secretary Graham Shearn (Librarian  Ginny Ravenscroft)
Membership Secretary Tim Page  
Communications Vacant  
Ex Officio: Conductor Carleton Etherington  


The officers can be contacted via the Contact Us page.